“In this ever-changing society, the most powerful and enduring brands are built from the heart. They are real and sustainable. Their foundations are stronger because they are built with the strength of the human spirit, not an ad campaign. The companies that are lasting are those that are authentic.”

The five levels of BRAND awareness.

1. Brand Rejection.

*Consumers are unable to identify the Brand.

2. Brand Non-recognition.

*Consumers can identify the Brand butit has little influence on their purchase decisions.

3. Brand Recognition.

* Consumers can identify the Brand but will not purchase it because of its brand.

4. Brand Prefference.

* Consumers easilyrecognise the Brand and will choose it if its available.

5. Brand Loyalty.

* Consumers view the Brand as the Most Satisfying and will not purchase a different Brand.

*        *       *


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.